Complete News World

End of the AEW World Championship (12/30/2023)

End of the AEW World Championship (12/30/2023)

This post will be updated in the coming hours with the results, report, and videos of the show.

AEW took place on Saturday, December 30, its last Pay per view This year's End of the World, from the Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum on Long Island, New York.


– Willow Nightingale defeated Kris Statlander (Zero Hour)
– Killswitch defeated a 20-man Battle Royal to take first place in the TNT (Zero Hour) Championship.
– FTW Champion Hawkeye defeated ROH Pure Champion Wheeler Utah (FTW rules match) (Zero Hour)
– Bryan Danielson, Claudio Castagnoli, Mark Brisco and Daniel Garcia defeated Jay White, Rush, Brody King and Jay Lethal.
– Miro defeated Andrade El Edolo
– AEW Women's World Champion Toni Storm defeated Riho
– Swerve Strickland defeated Dustin Rhodes
– Sting, Darby Allin, Sammy Guevara and Chris Jericho defeated AEW World Tag Team Champions Ricky Starks, Big Bill, Powerhouse Hobbs and Konosuke Takeshita.
– TBS champion Julia Hart defeated Abaddon
– Adam Copeland defeated TNT Champion Christian Cage (no disqualification match)
– Christian Cage defeated TNT Champion Adam Copeland
– Eddie Kingston defeated Jon Moxley (Intercontinental Championship Classic final)
– Samoa Joe defeated AEW World Champion MJF


Watch wrestling

a report

This apocalypse was highlighted by the final of the Continental Classic and in The main event We had a match between AEW World Champion MJF and Samoa Joe.