Complete News World

Mancini presents the final list of Italy's 26 squad for Euro 2020 ::

Mancini presents the final list of Italy’s 26 squad for Euro 2020 ::

Roberto Mancini has once again cut names from the first announced list and reduced the names to the 26 teams for Italy for Euro 2020, which begins on June 11. The Italian national team opened the competition with the match against Turkey, in a match that counts for Group A.

Gianluca Mancini (Roma), Matteo Pesina (Atalanta) and Matteo Politano (Napoli) were excluded from the last list. And in the opposite direction, he called up coach Giancomo Rasbadori, who until last Monday was in the service of the under-21 team that was eliminated by Portugal (5 x 3).

Here is the list of callers:

A goal keeper: Gianluigi Donnarumma (AC Milan), Alex Merritt (Napoli) and Salvatore Sirigu (Turin);

Defenses: Francesco Acerbi (Lazio), Alessandro Bastoni (Inter), Leonardo Bonucci (Juventus), Giorgio Chiellini (Juventus), Giovanni Di Lorenzo (Napoli), Emerson Palmieri (Chelsea), Alessandro Florenzi (Paris Saint-Germain), Leonardo Spinazzola (Rome) and Rafael Toloi (Atalanta);

Average: Nicolo Barilla (Inter), Brian Cristante (Roma), Jorginho (Chelsea), Manuel Locatelli (Sassuolo), Lorenzo Pellegrini (Roma), Stefano Sensi (Inter) and Marco Verratti (Paris Saint-Germain);

advanced: Andrea Belotti (Torino), Domenico Berardi (Sassuolo), Federico Bernardeschi (Juventus), Federico Chiesa (Juventus), Ciro Immobile (Lazio), Lorenzo Insigne (Napoli) and Giancomo Rasbadori (Sassuolo)

See also  Ball - Philip Anderson Says Goodbye and Grojic ... yet? (Porto Club)