Complete News World

Portugal – Sweden (items): Martinez changes seven, and Jjokeres in the Swedish attack

Portugal – Sweden (items): Martinez changes seven, and Jjokeres in the Swedish attack

There are already official teams for the match between Portugal and Sweden, the preparatory match for Euro 2024, Which you can follow every minute on Maisfutebol (7:45 PM).

Regarding the last match, against Iceland, at the end of the Euro 2024 qualifiers, Roberto Martinez changed seven players. Rui Patricio, Nelson Semedo, Pepe, Nuno Mendes, Matheus Nunes, Gonzalo Ramos and Rafael Leao enter, while Ruben Dias, Joao Paleña, Bruno Fernandes and Bernardo Silva remain.

After the 2-0 win over Iceland in November 2023, Diogo Costa, Gonzalo Inacio, Joao Cancelo, Joao Mario, Otavio, Joao Felix and Cristiano Ronaldo left.

In Sweden, the highlight is the starting position already announced by coach John Dahl Tomasson for Sporting striker Viktor Gjukeres.

Ricardo de Burgos is the match referee. The Spaniard's assistants are his compatriots Iker de Francisco and Pau Cyprian Davis. The fourth referee is Portuguese Andre Dias. The video referee is Jose Luis Munuera, assisted by John Nunez.

Official teams for the match between Portugal and Sweden:

Portugal: Rui Patricio; Nelson Semedo, Pepe, Ruben Dias, Nuno Mendes; Bruno Fernandes, Joao Balinha, Mateus Nunes; Bernardo Silva, Gonzalo Ramos, Rafael Leao.

Sweden: Robin Olsen; Emil Holm, Isaac Henn, Victor Lindelöf, Gabriel Augustinsson; Matthias Svanberg, Jens Kagusti; Dejan Kulusevski, Alexander Isak, Anthony Elanga; Victor Geukeris.

Substitutes from Portugal: Jose Sa, Samuel Soares, Antonio Silva, Broma, Jota Silva, Totti Gomez, Gonzalo Inacio, Joao Neves, Diogo Leite, Joao Mario, Francisco Conceicao, Dani Mota.

Alternatives from Sweden: Johansson, Nordfeldt, Krafth, Alqvist, Forsberg, Ekdal, Salitrus, Starfelt, Gustafsson, Ondrejka, Nilsson, Gudmundsson, Olsson.

See also  Euro 2024: Israel closes the last door on Norway Haaland and Orsnes